Home #BHFamily Pupils Departments Governors School Day Policies Staff Contact Us

Bryn Hafren Comprehensive School     
Merthyr Dyfan Road
CF62 9YQ
Vale of Glamorgan

Telephone: 01446 403500

Fax: 01446 403501

Email: brynhafrencs.bhcs@valelearning.com

Sara Ball

Charlotte Dix

Tyrone Davies

Sam Eva

Sarah Harris

Kay Martin

Anthony Powell

Gethin Powell

Michaela Richardson

Michael Sadler

Lara Sargent

Leanne Sokolski

Carole Tyley

Glyn Walker

Carol Williams

Daniel Williams

Tracy Young

Susan Lloyd-Selby

Message from Carole Tyley – As Chair of Governors my role is to represent the town of Barry and ensure our school is developing positively in meeting the needs of the community. As someone who has previously had a daughter at Bryn Hafren I am proud to be the Chair and take my role seriously in ensuring the school makes appropriate progress. Our Governing body is made up of Local Authority representatives, Parents, Staff and co-opted members. Details on how to join our Governing Body can be found below.

How to become a governor